National Shiba Club of America
28th Annual National Specialty

Oklahoma City, OK
October 29, 2020

Premium List
See pages 51 to 55 and 84 to 85 for our show details
Entries close at Noon on Oct. 14, 2020

National Shiba Club of America Board of Directors:

President Vice President Recording
Acting Treasurer
Lisa Sakashita Meagan Olivera Rebecca Powell Lori Pendergast Meagan Olivera
Board of Directors
Leslie Anderson, Jacey Holden, Letty Hughes, Louise Thieme
AKC Delegate
Maggi Strouse